Vorstand

Landesvorsitzende

Dr. Sabine Wagner
Marsbruchstraße 4
44287 Dortmund-Aplerbeck
Prax.-Tel.: 0231 – 45 51 96
Fax.: 0231 – 44 40 01 5
E-Mail: 
dres.wagner@wagner-wagner.de

Wagner
1. Stellvertreter

ZA Arne Nelskamp
Hans-Nolte-Str 1
32429 Minden
Tel.: 0571-7900
Email:
arne.nelskamp@gmx.de

ZA Arne Nelskamp
2. Stellvertreterin

Dr. Patricia Wachter
Markt 4
48691 Vreden
Prax.-Tel.: 02565-1360
E-Mail: 
patricia.wachter@gmail.com

Wächter
Landesgeschäftsführer

Dr. Oliver Speyer
Niederwall 9 
32312 Lübbecke
Prax.-Tel.: 05741 – 12 62 2
Fax.: 05741 – 909687
E-Mail: 
landesgeschaeftsstelle@fvdz-wl.de

Speyer

Bezirksgruppenvorsitzende/r

Bezirksgruppe Westliches Westfalen

Za. Markus Büssing
Horster Str. 101 
45968 Gladbeck
Prax.-Tel.:  02043 – 30 32 3
Fax.:  02043 – 32 33 0 
E-Mail: 
mbuessing@gmx.de

Brüssing
Bezirksgruppe Arnsberg

Dr. Stefanie Marxkors
Vinzenzstraße 9
59368 Werne
Tel. : 02389 – 98160
E-Mail: 
marxkors@hormail.de

Marxkors
Bezirksgruppe Ostwestfalen

Za. Rüdiger Winkelmann
Ottostraße 4 
32339 Espelkamp 
Prax.-Tel.: 05743 – 13 70 
Fax.: 05743 – 27 96 
E-Mail: 
ruediger.winkelmann@t-online.de

Wilneklmann

Beisitzer

 

Dr. Silke Henne
Barkhausstr. 15
45768 Marl (Alt-Marl)
Prax.-Tel.: 02355-15255
Email:
dr.silke-henne@t-online.de

ZA Silke Henne
 

Dr. Sven Hoffmann
Bahnhofsplatz 1
57299 Niederdresselndorf
Tel: 02736 / 29 11 22
Email: 
s.hoffmann@foreverdent.de

Dr. Sven Hoffmann
 

Dr. Dagwin Lauer
Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 81
45881 Gelsenkirchen
Prax.-Tel.: 0209-42960
Email:
dagwin.lauer@gmx.de

Dr. Dagwin Lauer
 

Dr. Georg Teiser
Zum Schützenhof 6
59821 Arnsberg
Prax.-Tel.: 0231-1771
Fax.: 02931-10394
Email:
gteiser@gmail.com

Dr. Georg Teiser